News & Events

Tallinn Ministerial Declaration on eGovernment
13/10/17 Image

European Union and European Free Trade Area (EFTA) member states signed the Tallinn Declaration on eGovernment, a new European commitment on significant priorities towards ensuring high-quality, user-centric digital public services for citizens and s... Read more

For enquiries please contact:

 Stéphanie Lepczynski, Senior Director